Anstey Parish Council

Serving the people of Anstey

The Millstone

Clerk: Liz Hawkes
Jubilee Hall, Stadon Road
Anstey, Leicester LE7 7AY

Tel: 0116 236 2646

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 308

Minutes 20151208

Minutes 8th December 2015

Tue, 08 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

Cemetery Charges

Anstey Parish Council Cemetery charges 2016

Fri, 01 Jan 2016

Tags: Services

Minutes 20161213

Minutes 13th December 2016

Mon, 11 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160112

Agenda for Tuesday 12th January 2016

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160112

Minutes for Tuesday 12th January 2016

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160202

Agenda for Tuesday 2nd February 2016

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160202

Minutes for Tuesday 2nd February 2016

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160223

Agenda for Tuesday 23rd February 2016

Tue, 23 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160223

Minutes for Tuesday 23rd February 2016

Tue, 23 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160315

Agenda for Tuesday 15th March 2016

Tue, 15 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160315

Minutes for Tuesday 15th March 2016

Tue, 15 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160405

Agenda for Tuesday 5th April 2016

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160405

Minutes for Tuesday 5th April 2016

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160426

Agenda for Tuesday 26th April 2016

Tue, 26 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160426

Minutes for Tuesday 26th April 2016

Tue, 26 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160503 Events Committee

Events Committee

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160503 Staffing Committee

Starting at 7-00pm

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160503 Staffing Committee

Minutes 3rd May 2016

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20160503 Events Committee

Minutes 3rd May 2016

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Audit Internal report 2015-2016

INTERNAL AUDIT REPORT 2015-2016

Mon, 16 May 2016

Agenda 20160517

Agenda for Tuesday 17th May 2016

Tue, 17 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160517

Minutes for Tuesday 17th May 2016

Tue, 17 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160524 project & Finance

Starting at 7-00pm

Tue, 24 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160524 Project & Finance

Minutes 24th May 2016

Tue, 24 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160607

Agenda for Tuesday 7th June 2016

Tue, 07 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160607

Minutes for Tuesday 7th June 2016

Tue, 07 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160621 Events Committee

Starting at 7-00pm

Tue, 21 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20160621 Events Committee

Minutes

Tue, 21 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 20160628

Agenda for Tuesday 28th June 2016

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas