Anstey Parish Council

Serving the people of Anstey

The Millstone

Clerk: Liz Hawkes
Jubilee Hall, Stadon Road
Anstey, Leicester LE7 7AY

Tel: 0116 236 2646

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 346

Agenda 20160202

Agenda for Tuesday 2nd February 2016

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160223

Agenda for Tuesday 23rd February 2016

Tue, 23 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160315

Agenda for Tuesday 15th March 2016

Tue, 15 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160405

Agenda for Tuesday 5th April 2016

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160426

Agenda for Tuesday 26th April 2016

Tue, 26 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160503 Events Committee

Events Committee

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160503 Staffing Committee

Starting at 7-00pm

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160517

Agenda for Tuesday 17th May 2016

Tue, 17 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160524 project & Finance

Starting at 7-00pm

Tue, 24 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160607

Agenda for Tuesday 7th June 2016

Tue, 07 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160621 Events Committee

Starting at 7-00pm

Tue, 21 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160628

Agenda for Tuesday 28th June 2016

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160802 Events Committee

Events Committee Meeting starting at 7pm at Jubilee Hall

Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160809

Agenda for 9th August 2016

Tue, 09 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160830

Starting at 7-30 at Jubilee Hall

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160906 Project & Finance meeting

starting at 7pm at jubilee hall

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160920

Starting at 7-30pm at Jubilee Hall

Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161011

Agenda 11th October 2016

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161025 Events Committee

Events Committee Meeting 25th October 2016

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161101

Agenda 1st Nov 2016

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161108 Staffing Committee

Agenda - staffing committee 8th November 2016

Fri, 04 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161122

Starting at 7-30pm at Jubilee Hall

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161206 Project & Finance

Starting at 7-00pm at Jubilee Hall

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161213

Agenda 13th December 2016

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170103 project & finance

Agenda 3rd January 2017

project & finance meeting

Thu, 22 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170110

Agenda January 10th 2017

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170131

Agenda 31st January 2017

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170207 Events Committee

Starting at 7pjm at Jubilee Hall

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170220

Agenda 20th February 2017

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20170314

Agenda 14th March 2017

Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas