Anstey Parish Council

Serving the people of Anstey

The Millstone

Clerk: Liz Hawkes
Jubilee Hall, Stadon Road
Anstey, Leicester LE7 7AY

Tel: 0116 236 2646

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 206

Minutes 20220208 Events Committee

Minutes for the Events Committee meeting held on 8th February 2022

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20220503 Full Council

Minutes for the Full Council Meeting held on 3rd May 2022

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

20211109 Minutes Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee Meeting held on 9th November 2021

Thu, 26 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20220412 NP Advisory Committee

Minutes for the NP Advisory Committee meeting held on 12th April 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20220215 Project & Grounds

Minutes for Project & Grounds Committee Meeting held on 15th February 2022

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20220405

Minutes for Council Meeting held on 5th April 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

20220308 Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee Minutes

Minutes of meeting of the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee, held on 8th March 2022 at 7.00pm

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20220301

Minutes for the Full Council Meeting held on 1st March 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

20220118 Minutes Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Group

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Group meeting held on 18th January 2022

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

20220102 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 1st February 2022

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

20211130 Minutes Project & Grounds

Minutes of the Project & Grounds meeting held on 30th November 2021.

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

20211123 Minutes Events Committee

Minutes for the Events Committee Meeting held on 23rd November 2021.

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20220111

Minutes for Full Council meeting held on 11th January 2022

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20210817 Neighboourhood Plan

Minutes for Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting held on 17th August 2021

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20211207

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 7th December 2021

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

20211214 Minutes Finance Committee

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting held on 14th December 2021

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

20210105 Minutes Finance Committee

Minutes for the Finance Committee meeting held on 5th January 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

20211116 Minutes Staffing Meeting

Minutes for the Staffing meeting held on 16th November 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20211102

Minutes for Full Council Meeting held on 2nd November 2021

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20210921 Project & Grounds

Minutes of the Project & Grounds Committee Meeting held on 21st September 2021

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

20210914 Minutes Events Committee

Minutes Events Committee 14th September 2021

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20211005 Full Council

Minutes for the Full Council Meeting held on 5th October 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes

Minutes of the Remembrance Sunday Sub-committee

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20210907

Minutes for full council meeting on 7th September 2021

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20210615 Project & Grounds

Minutes of Project & Grounds Committee Meeting held on 15th June 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 3rd August 2021 Staffing Committee

Minutes for the Staffing Committee Meeting held on 3rd August 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20210803 Staffing Committee Meeting

Minutes for the Staffing Committee Meeting held on 3rd August 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20210608 Events Committee

Minutes for the Events Committee Meeting held on 8th June 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20210818

Minutes for Full Council meeting held on Wednesday 18th August 2021

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 20210406 Remembrance Day Sub Commttee

Minutes of meeting held on 6th April 2021 for the Remembrance Day Sub-Committee

Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes