Anstey Parish Council

Serving the people of Anstey

The Millstone

Clerk: Liz Hawkes
Jubilee Hall, Stadon Road
Anstey, Leicester LE7 7AY

Tel: 0116 236 2646

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 233

Agenda 20220705 Full Council

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting being held on 5th July 2022

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220621 Parish Meeting

Agenda for the Parish Meeting being held on 21st June 2022

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220614 Events Committee

Agenda for the Events Committee Meeting being held on 14th June 2022

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220607 Full Council

Agenda for full council meeting being held on 7th June 2022

Mon, 30 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220607 Staffing

Staffing Committee Meeting Agenda 7th June 2022

Mon, 30 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220524 NP Advisory Committee

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee meeting held on 24th May 2022

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220510 Project & Grounds

Agenda for the Project & Grounds Committee meeting being held on 10th May 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220104 Finance Commitee

Agenda for finance committee meeting on 4th January 2022

Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220503

Agenda for Full Council Meeting being held on 3rd May 2022

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220412 NP Advisory Committee

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee Meeting being held on 12th April 2022

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220405 Full Council

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting being held on 5th April 2022

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

20220308 Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee Agenda

Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee Agenda for meeting to be held on Tuesday 8th March 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

20220301 Agenda Full Council

Agenda - Full Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st March 2022 at 7.30pm

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 15th February 2022 Project & Grounds Committee

Agenda for the Project & Grounds Committee Meeting being held on 15th February 2022

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220208 Events Committee

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting being held on 8th February 2022

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 1st February 2022

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting held on 1st February 2022

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220118 Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee on 18th January 2022

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20220111

Agenda for Full Council Meeting being held on 11th January 2022

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20211214 Staffing Committee

Agenda for Staffing Committee meeting held on 14th December 2021

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20211214 Finance Committee

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting held on 14th December 2021

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

20211207 Agenda Full Council

Agenda for Council Meeting held on 7th December 2021

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

20211130 Project and Grounds Agenda

Project And Grounds Committee Meeting Agenda, 30th November 2021

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20211123 Events Committee

Agenda for Events Committee Meeting to be held on 23rd November 2021

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

20211116 Staffing Committee Agenda

Agenda for Staffing Committee meeting held on 16 November 2021

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20211109 Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee held on 9th November 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

20211102 Agenda Full Council Meeting

Agenda for Full Council meeting on 2nd November 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20211012 Remembrance Day Sub-Committee

Agenda for Remembrance Day Sub Committee meeting held on 12th October 2021

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20211005 - Full Council

Meeting starting at 7.30 pm at the Jubilee Hall

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20210921

Agenda for the Project & Grounds Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 21st September 2021

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20210914

Agenda for Events Committee Meeting held on 14th September 2021 at Jubilee Hall

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas